fbpx

    For summer 2021 seminars
    please scroll down

    From the east coast to the west - Tzofim Garin Tzabar is available for you all over North America!

    Northeast (PA,MD,NJ,NY, CT, MA, RI, NH)

    Please Contact
    northeast@israelscouts.org
    Hadar Frank Belinko- 267-746-2932

    Southwest (Los Angeles)

    Please Contact
    Garinsouth@israelscouts.org
    Noy Finanser Nehardea- 408-409-0688

    Midwest (Chicago)

    Please Contact
    midwest@israelscouts.org
    Anna Sumagin- 773-707-3165

    Northwest (San Francisco)

    Please Contact
    northwest@israelscouts.org
    Sharon Grosbard- 510-9421591

    Religious North America

    Please Contact
    Garininfo@israelscouts.org
    -

    Students or applicants ages 20-24

    Please Contact
    students@israelscouts.org
    Sivan Ron- 917-399-6033

    Southeast (Fort Lauderdale)

    Please Contact
    florida@Israelscouts.org
    Aimee Kaufman- 561-323-3648

    Questions about Seminars in USA?

      Are you ready to go?

      Click the "Apply" button and start your journey of becoming an IDF Lone Soldier